top of page
Your Committee

Commodore Patrick Cope

Secretary - Katie Spencer

Treasurer - Elinor O'Leary

Welfare Officer - Lauren Blues

Race Captain - Archie Penn

Team Racing Captain - Dotty Rocket

Yachting Captain - Robert Eager

Social Sailing Captains - Monideep Ghosh and Hannah Jennings

Social Secretaries -Issy Waha and Olly Smallwood

Social Media Officer - Hazel Whittle

Sustainability Officer - Charlie Baird

Bosun - James Gibson

bottom of page